Balance Bar

News

The Balance Bar® Dark Team Is On the Move

To celebrate the launch of our new dark chocolate bars, the Balance Bar® team is partnering with events nationwide and awarding fans with instant prizes, free samples and more.

The promotional tour, which includes a ton of fun fitness expos and family festivals, kicks off in North Carolina and California. A list of events and tour dates can be found below. Hope to see you there!

3rd Annual Carolina Cup

Thursday, April 25 - Sunday, April 28 – Wrightsville Beach, NC

Southern Women’s Show

Friday, April 26 - Sunday, April 28 – Raleigh, NC

Rockin’ Marathon Relay

Saturday, May 4 – Raleigh, NC

Bike To Work Day

Thursday, May 9 – San Francisco, CA

Bay to Breakers Health & Fitness Expo

Friday, May 17 - Saturday, May 18 – San Francisco, CA

Caledonia Street Festival

Sunday, May 26 – Sausalito, CA

Warrior Dash Carolinas

Saturday, June 1 – Huntersville, NC

Walnut Creek Chamber Art & Wine Festival

Saturday, June 1 - Sunday, June 2 – Walnut Creek, CA

Long Beach International City Bank Marathon Health & Fitness Expo

Friday, October 11 - Saturday, October 12 – Orange County, CA

Rock ‘n’ Roll Los Angeles Half Marathon

Friday, October 25 - Saturday, October 26 – Los Angeles, CA

16th Annual LA Cancer Challenge Race & Health/Fitness Expo

Sunday, October 27 – Los Angeles, CA

Can’t make it to these events? Stay tuned to our Facebook and Twitter pages and look for our Balance Bar sampling teams at an event near you!  

Sign up to receive the latest news from Balance Bar, plus helpful tips and special offers. Learn More.

Balance Bar Slot 2

Find Your Favorite

Balance Bar Flavors

40-30-30 Smoothie Recipes
  • HOME
  • VARIETIES
  • LIFESTYLE
  • NUTRITION
  • NEWS
  • ABOUT
  • SHOP
  • Balance Bar on Twitter
  • Balance Bar on Facebook
  • FAQs
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us
  • Subscribe