40-30-30
Get In on
the Secret to
bar 40 carbs
bar 30 protein
bar 30 dietary

Our 40-30-30 Nutrition Principle is designed to help your body keep up with your on-the-go life.

It promotes slow glycemic response, supports muscle recovery, and helps satisfy your hunger with steady, sustained energy.

Pretty good for an on-the-go nutrition bar.

Learn More

News
June 13, 2012 | Posted in: News
Balance Bar & Swim Across America Continue The Fight Against Cancer

Balance Bar has announced its continued sponsorship of Swim Across America (SAA), a non-profit that hosts world-class, open-water and pool swims in order to help fund cancer research, prevention and treatment, as well as promote health and athleticism.

SAA’s fundraising events draw athletes of all ages and skill levels, from novices to competitive athletes and Olympians, and are hosted from coast to coast. Since its inception 25 years ago, Swim Across America has raised more than $40 million for cancer research, prevention and treatment, and Balance Bar is proud to partner with them in their fundraising effort.

A list of this season’s SAA events can be found below. To learn more about SAA, or register for an event, please visit www.swimacrossamerica.org

Saturday, June 9 – Dallas, TX

Saturday, June 30 – Greenwich/Stamford, CT

Saturday, July 7 – Amagansett, Hamptons, NY

Friday, July 13 – Boston, MA

Saturday, July 14 – Nantasket, MA

Sunday, July 22 – Nantucket, MA

Saturday, July 28 – Long Island Sound, NY

Saturday, August 4 – Chicago, IL

Saturday, August 11 – Sound to the Cove, NY

Saturday, August 18 – Nashville, TN

Saturday, September 8 – Rhode Island, RI

Saturday, September 8 – Seattle, WA

Sunday, September 23 – Baltimore, MD

Sunday, September 23 – Long Beach, CA

Saturday, September 29 – San Francisco, CA

Tags: Balance Bar News, Events, Promotions & Partnerships.

Share